Bild 1 BeschreibungBild 2 BeschreibungBild 3 Beschreibung

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Dominik Buchta
Sekretariat:
Beatrix Beck
Tel. 07131/6257-10
beatrix.beck@stadtsiedlung.de

Bestandsmanagement
Joachim Beuchert
Tel. 07131/6257-40
joachim.beuchert@stadtsiedlung.de

Kunden Service Center
Wolfgang Naugk
Tel. 07131/6257-45
wolfgang.naugk@stadtsiedlung.de

Unternehmenskommunikation
Ute Ecker-Offenhäußer
Tel. 07131/6257-42
ute.offenhaeusser@stadtsiedlung.de

Finanzmanagement
Klaus Dietsche
Tel. 07131/6257-60
klaus.dietsche@stadtsiedlung.de

Projektmanagement
Baubetreuung und Projektentwicklung:
Wolf-Dieter Sprenger
Tel. 07131/6257-50
wolf-dieter.sprenger@stadtsiedlung.de

Gewerbemanagement
Bernd Billek
Tel. 07131/ 6257-46
bernd.billek@stadtsiedlung.de

Immobilienvertrieb
Naila Altun
Tel. 07131/6257-55
naila.altun@stadtsiedlung.de

 
Stadtsiedlung Heilbronn GmbH Tel. 07131/6257-0
Urbanstr. 10 Fax: 07131/6257-11
74072 HeilbronnEmail: info@stadtsiedlung.de